Contact Info
Sussex County
Volunteer Firefighter's
Association

34771 Wilgus
Cemetary Road
Frankford, DE 19945




Latest County News
First Responder Sunday
Sun, Mar 3, 2019

The Peninsula Community Church on March 3rd at 10:00am are recognizing our Firefighters & Emt’s.

Laurel's Richard Russell honored as Sussex County Firefighter of the Year
Tue, Jan 22, 2019

The Sussex County Firefighters Association honored Laurel's Richard (Dick) Russell as its Firefighter of the Year at its January Meeting.

SCVFA Honors Poster & Essay Winners
Tue, Nov 27, 2018

At the November meeting of the Association the annual Awards program took place for Poster & Essay Awards Winners

SCVFA Recognizes Councilman Charles Cole and Fire Commissioner Marvin Sharp
Tue, Oct 23, 2018

At the October Mtg of the Association County Councilman Charles Cole was recognized for his 32 years of service to the Sussex County Council. Fire Commissioner Marvin Sharp was recognized for his 14 years of service to the Fire Commission

SCVFA Installs Officers for 2018=2019
Tue, Oct 23, 2018

At the regular monthly meeting of the SCVFA Officers were sworn in for the Assoc.

Photo of the Day
Upcoming Events
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 8
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 8
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 8
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 8
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 8
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 8
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 8
Communications
Live Fire Dispatch
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Visits Today: 309
Visitors Online: 24
Total Visits: 14,569
Most Visitors Online: 2329 on Dec 30, 2018
Most Visitors in one day: 10074 on Dec 17, 2018
Copyright © 2007 - 2019, All Rights Reserved