Contact Info
Sussex County
Volunteer Firefighter's
Association

34771 Wilgus
Cemetary Road
Frankford, DE 19945




Latest County News
Area groups support Home Fire Sprinkler Week
Sun, May 19, 2019

Teh Fire Sprinkler Coalition of the NFPA together with the Delaware State Fire School, the Delaware Home Sprinkler Coalition and your local fire Department work together to save lives and property with the use of Residential Sprinklers

Rehoboth Beach, Lewes and Milton to host Recruitment Event
Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Fire Stations in Rehoboth Beach, Lewes and Milton will be open on Saturday April 27th to host a recruitment drive for potential new members. Please contact these stations for further information

Delaware Burn Camp announces dates for 2019
Thu, Apr 25, 2019

The Delaware Burn Camp will take place Aug. 5th thru the 10th at Camp Barnes

Change your clocks change your smoke alarms batteries
Sat, Mar 9, 2019

With Saturday evening being time to change your clocks. Also, take time to check the smoke alarm batteries in your home. Change tthe batteries at least once a year.

Peninsula Community Church Honors First Responders
Sun, Mar 3, 2019

As a part of their Sunday morning service Peninsula Community Church, of Selbyville, honored local first Responders.

Photo of the Day
Upcoming Events
Tue, May 28, 2019 8
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 8
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 8
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 8
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 8
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 8
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 8
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 8
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 8
Communications
Live Fire Dispatch
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Visits Today: 360
Visitors Online: 35
Total Visits: 106,302
Most Visitors Online: 2329 on Dec 30, 2018
Most Visitors in one day: 10074 on Dec 17, 2018
Copyright © 2007 - 2019, All Rights Reserved