Contact Info
Sussex County
Volunteer Firefighter's
Association

34771 Wilgus
Cemetary Road
Frankford, DE 19945




Latest County News
SCVFA Supports Home Fire Sprinkler Week
Sun, May 17, 2020

This week is Home Fire Sprinkler Week and the SCVFA would like to express our support regarding this intiative to keep our citizens safe from fire.

SCVFA recognizes EMS Week 2020
Sun, May 17, 2020

The SCVFA would like to take time to show our appreciation to all EMS workers for their dedication especially during the challenges of 2020.

Statewide burning ban in effect
Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Statewide burning ban will be in effect from May 1st thru September 30th.

SCVFA asks that you act responsibly regarding Corona Virus situation
Mon, Mar 30, 2020

SCVFA asks that you follow recommendations regarding social distancing and other precautions during the Corona Pandemic.

Updates on Coronavirus
Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Photo of the Day
Upcoming Events
Tue, May 26, 2020 8
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 8
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 8
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 8
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 8
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 8
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 8
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 8
Communications
Live Fire Dispatch
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Visits Today: 486
Visitors Online: 22
Total Visits: 609,434
Most Visitors Online: 2329 on Dec 30, 2018
Most Visitors in one day: 10074 on Dec 17, 2018
Copyright © 2007 - 2020, All Rights Reserved