Contact Info
Sussex County
Volunteer Firefighter's
Association

34771 Wilgus
Cemetary Road
Frankford, DE 19945




Event Calendar

Indian River Ladies Breakfast

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Photo of the Day
Upcoming Events
Tue, May 22, 2018 9
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 9
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 9
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 9
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 9
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 9
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 9
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 9
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 9
Communications
Live Fire Dispatch
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Visits Today: 0
Visitors Online: 0
Total Visits: 0
Most Visitors Online: 0 on Jan 1, 2001
Most Visitors in one day: 0 on Jan 1, 2001
Copyright © 2007 - 2018, All Rights Reserved